Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule / fixtures, updates, history, results and stats on South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19.

Result: ODI: South Africa won 3-match series by 2-1 and T20I: South Africa won the one-off match

South Africa Tour of Australia 2018-19

Date & time Detail
Sun 04 D/N
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
1st ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Perth Stadium, Perth
South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 124 balls remaining)
Fri 09 D/N
13:50 local | 03:20 GMT
2nd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia won by 7 runs
Sun 11 D/N
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs South Africa
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
South Africa won by 40 runs
Sat 17 N
18:20 local | 08:20 GMT
Only T20I - Australia vs South Africa
Carrara Stadium, Gold Coast
South Africa won by 21 runs

The South Africa cricket team toured to Australia in November 2018 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and a Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

Australia have host South Africa in a T20 at the Gold Coast's Metricon Stadium, this was match match played at Carrara Stadium.

South Africa won 3-match ODI series by 2-1 and they also won one-off T20I by 21 runs at Carrara Stadium.

Series Squad

Australia T20 squad (08-Nov-2018)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Andrew Tye, Marcus Stoinis, Billy Stanlake, D'Arcy Short, Ben McDermott, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (Vice Captain/Wicket Keeper), Adam Zampa

Australia ODI squad (27-Oct-2018)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, D'Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Chris Lynn, Travis Head, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Josh Hazlewood (Vice Captain), Adam Zampa

South Africa Squad (17-Oct-2018)

Faf du Plessis (Captain), Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Chris Morris, David Miller, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (Wicket Keeper), Imran Tahir, Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock (Wicket Keeper), Farhaan Behardien, Dale Steyn

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results