Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, live scores, history, updates and statistics on Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2019-20.

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2019-20

Date & time Detail
Sun 27
14:00 local | 04:30 GMT
1st T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Wed 30 D/N
18:10 local | 08:10 GMT
2nd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Fri 01 N
19:10 local | 09:10 GMT
3rd T20I - Australia vs Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

The Sri Lanka cricket team are scheduled to tour Australia in October and November 2019 to play three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. Cricket Australia confirmed the fixtures for the tour in May 2019.

Series Squad

Australia squad (08-Oct-2019)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Starc, Billy Stanlake, Steven Smith, Kane Richardson, Ben McDermott, Glenn Maxwell, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, David Warner

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results