Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixutres, commentary, stats, live scores, result, news/updates and history on Australia tour of Bangladesh 2017

Australia tour of Bangladesh 2017

Date & time Detail
Sun 27 - Thu 31
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs Australia
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka
Mon 04 - Fri 08
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs Australia
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

The Australia cricket team are scheduled to tour Bangladesh in August and September 2017 to play two Test matches and a tour match. Australia were supposed to tour Bangladesh in 2015 but after advice from the Federal Government, Cricket Australia announced the tour had been postponed due to security concerns.

On 16-June CA has been named in the 13-man squad.

Series Squad

Australia squad (16-Jun-2017)

Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), Steven Smith (Captain), David Warner (Vice Captain), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Pat Cummins, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results