Scores Upcoming Results
Mushfiqur Rahim, seamers Mustafizur Rahman and Taskin Ahmed have been included, while Mahmudullah and Rubel Hossain have been axed for the one-off Test against Zimbabwe played at Mirpur from Feb 22, 2020.

Bangladesh Test squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Mominul Haque
29-Sep-1991 Batsman Left Slow left-arm orthodox Mominul Haque
Tamim Iqbal 20-Mar-1989 Batsman Left Tamim Iqbal
Saif Hassan 30-Oct-1998 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Najmul Hossain Shanto 25-Aug-1998 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak
Mushfiqur Rahim 01-Sep-1988 Wicket Keeper Right Mushfiqur Rahim
Mohammad Mithun 13-Feb-1990 Wicket Keeper Right Mohammad Mithun
Liton Das
Wicket Keeper
13-Oct-1994 Batsman Right
Abu Jayed 02-Aug-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Nayeem Hasan 12-Feb-2000 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak Nayeem Hasan
Ebadot Hossain 07-Jan-1994 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Taskin Ahmed 03-Apr-1995 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Taskin Ahmed
Mehidy Hasan Miraz 25-Oct-1997 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Mehidy Hasan Miraz
Mustafizur Rahman 06-Sep-1995 Bowler Left Left-arm medium
Hasan Mahmud 12-Oct-1999 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Hasan Mahmud
Yasir Ali 06-Mar-1996 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Taijul Islam 07-Feb-1992 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Taijul Islam
Scores Upcoming Results