Scores Upcoming Results
Uncapped players Afif Hossain and Mohammad Naim have been included in the Bangladesh squad for ODIs of the three-match series against Zimbabwe played from 1-6 March 2020.

Bangladesh ODI squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Mashrafe Mortaza
05-Oct-1983 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium Mashrafe Mortaza
Tamim Iqbal 20-Mar-1989 Batsman Left Tamim Iqbal
Najmul Hossain Shanto 25-Aug-1998 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak
Mahmudullah 04-Feb-1986 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Mahmudullah
Mushfiqur Rahim
Wicket Keeper
01-Sep-1988 Wicket Keeper Right Mushfiqur Rahim
Mohammad Mithun 13-Feb-1990 Wicket Keeper Right Mohammad Mithun
Liton Das
Wicket Keeper
13-Oct-1994 Batsman Right
Afif Hossain 22-Sep-1999 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak
Mohammad Naim 22-Aug-1999 Batsman Left
Mohammad Saifuddin 01-Nov-1996 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium-fast Mohammad Saifuddin
Al-Amin Hossain 01-Jan-1990 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Al-Amin Hossain
Shafiul Islam 06-Oct-1989 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium Shafiul Islam
Mehidy Hasan Miraz 25-Oct-1997 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Mehidy Hasan Miraz
Mustafizur Rahman 06-Sep-1995 Bowler Left Left-arm medium
Soumya Sarkar 25-Feb-1993 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium-fast Soumya Sarkar
Scores Upcoming Results