Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on Australia T20 World Cup squad. The Australian squad named Tuesday Feb 11, 2014 for the ICC World Twenty20, which will take place in Bangladesh between March 16 - April 6. Seniors Hogg, Hodge and young spinner Muirhead call up.

Australia Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
George Bailey
07-Sep-1982 Batsman Right Right-arm medium George Bailey
Dan Christian 04-May-1983 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Dan Christian
David Warner 27-Oct-1986 Batsman Left Legbreak David Warner
Cameron White 18-Aug-1983 All Rounder Right Legbreak googly Cameron White
Shane Watson 17-Jun-1981 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Shane Watson
Aaron Finch 17-Nov-1986 Batsman Right Left-arm medium Aaron Finch
Glenn Maxwell 14-Oct-1988 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Glenn Maxwell
Brad Haddin
Wicket Keeper
23-Oct-1977 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Brad Haddin
Brad Hodge 29-Dec-1974 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Brad Hodge
Brad Hogg 06-Feb-1971 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm chinaman
James Faulkner 20-Apr-1990 All Rounder Right Left-arm medium James Faulkner
Nathan Coulter-Nile 11-Oct-1987 Bowler Right Right-arm fast Nathan Coulter-Nile
James Muirhead 30-Jul-1993 Bowler Right Legbreak
Mitchell Starc 30-Jan-1990 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Mitchell Starc
Doug Bollinger 24-Jul-1981 Bowler Left Left-arm fast-medium Doug Bollinger
Scores Upcoming Results