Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of Ireland squad for ICC World Cup 2011. Ireland has announced its final squad for the ICC CWC 2011 which is being held in Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka from February 19 to April 2.

Ireland Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
William Porterfield
06-Sep-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak William Porterfield
Andre Botha 12-Sep-1975 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium
Alex Cusack 29-Oct-1980 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Alex Cusack
George Dockrell 22-Jul-1992 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox George Dockrell
Trent Johnston 29-Apr-1974 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Nigel Jones 22-Apr-1982 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
John Mooney 10-Feb-1982 All Rounder Left Right-arm medium John Mooney
Kevin O'Brien 04-Mar-1984 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Kevin O'Brien
Niall O'Brien
Wicket Keeper
08-Nov-1981 Wicket Keeper Left Niall O'Brien
Boyd Rankin 05-Jul-1984 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Boyd Rankin
Paul Stirling 03-Sep-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Paul Stirling
Albert van der Merwe 01-Jun-1979 Bowler Right Right-arm offbreak
Gary Wilson
Wicket Keeper
05-Feb-1986 Wicket Keeper Right Gary Wilson
Andrew White 03-Jul-1980 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Ed Joyce 22-Sep-1978 Batsman Left Right-arm medium Ed Joyce
Scores Upcoming Results