Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates and history on Australia Tour of India 2022

Australia Tour of India 2022

Date & time Detail
Tue 20 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Fri 23
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sun 25
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

The Australia team are scheduled to tour India in September 2022 to play three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

Australia team will visit again India in February - March 2023 for play four Test match series.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results