Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, news/updates and history on Bangladesh tour of India 2017.

Bangladesh tour of India 2017

Date & time Detail
Thu 09 - Mon 13
04:00 GMT, 09:30 local
Only Test - India vs Bangladesh
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Bangladesh will tour India for a one-off Test, their first in the country, from February 9 to 13, 2017. The match will be played in Hyderabad.

India is the last of the Full Members to host Bangladesh for a Test. Bangladesh have only featured in two limited-overs tournaments in the India - the 2006 Champions Trophy qualifiers and the 2016 World T20 - since getting Test status in 2000.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results