Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule / fixtures, results, updates and statistics on New Zealand tour of India 2021.

Result: India won 3-match T20I series by 3-0. India won the 2-match series 1-0.

New Zealand tour of India 2021

Date & time Detail
Wed 17 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs New Zealand
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
India won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Fri 19 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs New Zealand
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
India won by 7 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)
Sun 21 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs New Zealand
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
India won by 73 runs
Thu 25 - Mon 29
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur
Match drawn
Fri 03 - Mon 06
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs New Zealand
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India won by 372 runs

The New Zealand cricket team toured to India in November and December 2021 to play two Test and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

The Test matches formed part of the 2021-2023 ICC World Test Championship.

In the second Test, New Zealand's Ajaz Patel became the third bowler to take all ten wickets in an innings in Test cricket, bowling India out for 325 runs.

India won 3-match T20I series by 3-0. India won the 2-match series 1-0.

Series Squad

India Test squad (12-Nov-2021)

Srikar Bharat (Wicket Keeper), Umesh Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Ishant Sharma, Wriddhiman Saha (Wicket Keeper), KL Rahul, Axar Patel, Prasidh Krishna, Ravindra Jadeja, Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli

India T20I squad (09-Nov-2021)

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan (Wicket Keeper), Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Suryakumar Yadav

New Zealand Test squad (05-Nov-2021)

Kane Williamson (Captain), Tom Blundell (Wicket Keeper), Tom Latham (Wicket Keeper), Devon Conway (Wicket Keeper), Kyle Jamieson, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips (Wicket Keeper), Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, William Somerville, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Neil Wagner, Daryl Mitchell

New Zealand T20I squad (09-Aug-2021)

Kane Williamson (Captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Glenn Phillips (Wicket Keeper), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Tim Seifert (Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results