Scores Upcoming Results
Washington, Unadkat named in India squad for Sri Lanka T20I series played from December 20-24, 2017. Virat Kohli rested ahead of South Africa series, Rohit to captain.

India Twenty20 Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Rohit Sharma
30-Apr-1987 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Rohit Sharma
KL Rahul 18-Apr-1992 Batsman Right KL Rahul
Shreyas Iyer 06-Dec-1994 Batsman Right Legbreak googly Shreyas Iyer
Manish Pandey 10-Sep-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Manish Pandey
Dinesh Karthik
Wicket Keeper
01-Jun-1985 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Dinesh Karthik
Hardik Pandya 11-Oct-1993 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Hardik Pandya
Washington Sundar 05-Oct-1999 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak
Yuzvendra Chahal 23-Jul-1990 Bowler Right Legbreak googly Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav 14-Dec-1994 Bowler Left Slow left-arm chinaman Kuldeep Yadav
MS Dhoni
Wicket Keeper
07-Jul-1981 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Right-arm medium MS Dhoni
Deepak Hooda 19-Apr-1995 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak
Jasprit Bumrah 06-Dec-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Jasprit Bumrah
Mohammed Siraj 13-Mar-1994 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Mohammed Siraj
Basil Thampi 11-Sep-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Jaydev Unadkat 18-Oct-1991 Bowler Right Left-arm medium
Scores Upcoming Results