Scores Upcoming Results
Dhoni and Kohli has been rested for the T20I series against the Windies and there is a first time call-up to the squad for left-arm spinner Shahbaz Nadeem.

India T20I Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Rohit Sharma
30-Apr-1987 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Vice Captain
05-Dec-1985 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Shikhar Dhawan
KL Rahul 18-Apr-1992 Batsman Right KL Rahul
Dinesh Karthik
Wicket Keeper
01-Jun-1985 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Dinesh Karthik
Manish Pandey 10-Sep-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Manish Pandey
Shreyas Iyer 06-Dec-1994 Batsman Right Legbreak googly Shreyas Iyer
Rishabh Pant
Wicket Keeper
04-Oct-1997 Wicket Keeper Left Rishabh Pant
Krunal Pandya 24-Mar-1991 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox Krunal Pandya
Washington Sundar 05-Oct-1999 All Rounder Left Right-arm offbreak
Yuzvendra Chahal 23-Jul-1990 Bowler Right Legbreak googly Yuzvendra Chahal
Kuldeep Yadav 14-Dec-1994 Bowler Left Slow left-arm chinaman Kuldeep Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 05-Dec-1990 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah 06-Dec-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Jasprit Bumrah
Khaleel Ahmed 05-Dec-1997 Bowler Right Left-arm medium Khaleel Ahmed
Umesh Yadav 25-Oct-1987 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium Umesh Yadav
Shahbaz Nadeem 12-Aug-1989 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Scores Upcoming Results