Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, stats, live scores, news/updates and history on Australia tour of India 2018-19.

Australia tour of India 2018-19

Date & time Detail
Sun 24 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Wed 27 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Australia
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sat 02 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Tue 05 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Fri 08 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sun 10 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Wed 13 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs Australia
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

The Australia cricket team is currently touring to India in February and March 2019 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

All matches will be day/night games. This will be back-to-series between India and Australia. In November 2018 to January 2019 India toured to Australia for four Test, three ODIs and three T20s.

Series Squad

India T20I squad (15-Feb-2019)

Virat Kohli (Captain), Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper), Dinesh Karthik (Wicket Keeper), Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Mayank Markande

India ODI squad (15-Feb-2019)

Virat Kohli (Captain), Siddarth Kaul, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Lokesh Rahul, Ambati Rayudu, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia Squad (07-Feb-2019)

Aaron Finch, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Kane Richardson, Jhye Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Usman Khawaja, D'Arcy Short

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results