Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, result, squad and statistics on Australia tour of India 2013. The Australian cricket team toured India for ODI and Twenty20 matches in the 2013-14 cricket season. Australia have played seven One Day Internationals and one-off T20 international.

Result: India won the 7-match ODI series 3-2 and win only T20

Australia tour of India 2013

Date & time Detail
Thu 10 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
Only T20I - India vs Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
India won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Sun 13 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Australia won by 72 runs
Wed 16 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
India won by 9 wickets (with 6.3 overs remaining)
Sat 19 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Australia won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Wed 23 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sat 26 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs Australia
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Wed 30 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
6th ODI - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
India won by 6 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Sat 02 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
7th ODI - India vs Australia
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
India won by 57 runs
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results