Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore latest news and updates of Indian Premier League 2018

Indian Premier League News and Updates

Gowtham quickfire 33 not out off 11 deliveries and Jofra Archer dominates on IPL debut to help Rajasthan to nail-biting victory.

Ambati Rayudu and Deepak Chahar starred as Chennai beat Sunrisers by four runs for their fourth win in IPL 2018.

AB de Villiers slammed an unbeaten 90 as RCB beat DD six wickets.

Chasing 192, Gayle (62*) and Rahul (60) had taken KXIP to 96/0 in just 8.2 overs when rain interrupted the proceedings.

Shane Watson (106) ton helps Chennai Super Kings register comprehensive win over Rajasthan Royals on Friday.

Live Scores Upcoming Results