Scores Upcoming Results
Explore latest news and updates of Indian Premier League 2020

Indian Premier League News and Updates

Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Jofra Archer help Rajasthan Royals win battle of sixes.

Yuzvendra Chahal three-for, Sunrisers Hyderabad collapse hand Royal Challengers Bangalore win.

Delhi Capitals claim Super-Over win after Marcus Stoinis late magic with bat and ball.

Sam Curran plays useful cameo to offset Mumbai Indians mini-comeback.

Mumbai Indians to lock horns with Chennai Super Kings in tournament opener.

Scores Upcoming Results