Scores Upcoming Results
Explore latest news and updates of 2023 Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League News and Updates

After a washed-out day and a long delay, CSK won a thriller off the final ball against Gujarat Titans to spark off celebrations in the early hours of Monday

IPL 2023 final between Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans moves to reserve day as rain plays spoilsport on Sunday.

The opener smashed 129 off 60 balls after which Mohit took 5 for 10 to knock out Mumbai.

Mumbai Indians achieve unique batting record during eliminator match against LSG.

The pitch was slow and offered turn, and the absence of dew meant that MS Dhoni and his bowlers were in their element at Chepauk

Gill second straight century bow out RCB of IPL 2023
Green, Rohit keep up pace as MI hunt big win
Pooran, Bishnoi seal Lucknow Super Giants playoffs spot
CSK march into yet another playoffs
Padikkal, Hetmyer keep Royals in the hunt with last over-win
Kohli hundred, du Plessis fifty keeps RCB afloat
Rossouw blitz puts Punjab Kings on brink of elimination
Stoinis special gives Lucknow thrilling victory
Mohit, Gill and Shami seal top-two finish for Titans
Rinku, Nitish silence Chepauk and keep KKR alive
Maxwell, du Plessis and bowlers power RCB earns big win
Jaiswal and Chahal power Royals to third spot
Dhoni and Pathirana shine as CSK beat DC by 27 runs
Mumbai move to third from eighth after chase 200
Russell and Rinku star as KKR seal last-ball thriller
Phillips pull off stunning heist for Sunrisers Hyderabad
Gill, Saha help GT extend unbeaten run against LSG
Explosive half-century from Salt helps DC clinch 7 wicket
Pathirana and Openers guide CSK to six-wicket win over MI
Gujarat waltz to the top on the back of Spin Duo exploits
KKR edge past Sunrisers in nail-biting finish
Kishan-Suryakumar fifties helps Mumbai Indians ease to 215
Rain forces LSG, CSK to split points
Ishant denies Tewatia as DC clinch low-scoring thriller
LSG slip to their third home defeat on the trot
David hits three sixes in final over guide MI to six-wicket win over RR
Sikandar Raza helps Punjab Kings prevail in last-ball thriller
All-round Abhishek trumps the Marsh show in Delhi
Shankar blitz powers Gujarat Titans to the top of the table
Lucknow sink Punjab with second highest IPL total
Jaiswal and Zampa stars as Royals complete double over CSK
KKR end losing run with complete performance
Gill fifty set up demolition of Mumbai Indians
Capitals hang on to defend 144 against Sunrisers
Rahane, Dube and Conway blow KKR away
Maxwell and du Plessis set RCB up for tight victory
Arshdeep magic trumps Suryakumar magic in super fun run-fest
Mohit and Hardik lead the way as Titans defend 135
Jadeja and Conway lead CSK to comprehensive win
Bowlers, Warner end Capitals losing streak
Siraj, du Plessis power RCB to 24-run win over PBKS
Avesh, Stoinis help Super Giants defend 154
Green, bowlers help Mumbai Indians seal third win a row
Super Kings prevail over Royal Challengers in six-fest
Hetmyer counter-attacks keep Royals at top
Venkatesh Iyer ton in vain as Mumbai beat Kolkata
Raza, Curran lead Punjab back to winning ways
Bowlers, Kohli gives DC fifth straight defeat
Brook century gives Hyderabad enough to trump Kolkata
Gill and Mohit star as Titans return to winning ways
Dhoni Final Over Blitz In Vain As RR Beat CSK By 3 Runs
Mumbai earn first points in last-ball thriller
Pooran and Stoinis lead LSG to last-ball thriller win
Tripathi Helps Sunrisers Earns First Win
Rinku Singh pulls off miraculous win for KKR
Rahane explosive fifty powers CSK to 7 wicket win
Delhi Capitals suffer third straight defeat
Krunal all-round display powers LSG to win over SRH
Shardul Thakur and spinners dismantle RCB
Punjab Kings seal a thriller to make it two in two
Sudharsan unbeaten fifty guide Gujarat Titans to Delhi Capitals
Openers and Moeen stars as CSK open account
Kohli, du Plessis help RCB brush aside Mumbai Indians
Chahal, Boult help Rajasthan down Sunrisers
Wood five-for hands DC 50-run thrashing
Clinical Punjab Kings make winning start
Gujarat defeat Chennai in thrilling high run chase
BCCI announces schedule for TATA IPL 2023
Sam Curran becomes most expensive IPL player
Scores Upcoming Results