Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, results, updates and news on India Tour of Ireland 2023.

Result: India won the 3-match series 2-0

India Tour of Ireland 2023

Date & time Detail
Fri 18
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st T20I - Ireland vs India
The Village, Dublin
India won by 2 runs (DLS method)
Sun 20
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Ireland vs India
The Village, Dublin
India won by 33 runs
Wed 23
15:00 local | 14:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Ireland vs India
The Village, Dublin
Match abandoned without a ball bowled

The Indian cricket team toured to Ireland in August 2023 to play three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. All the matches played at Malahide.

India won 3-match series by 2-0, after no play was possible due to rain in third and final match.

Series Squad

Ireland squad (04-Aug-2023)

Paul Stirling (Captain), Andy Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (Wicket Keeper), Ben White, Craig Young, Theo van Woerkom

India Squad (31-Jul-2023)

Jasprit Bumrah (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (Wicket Keeper), Jitesh Sharma (Wicket Keeper), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results