Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, updates, statistics and records on Australia Tour of New Zealand 2024

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2024

Date & time Detail
Wed 21 N
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Australia won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)
Fri 23 N
19:10 local | 06:10 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
Australia won by 72 runs
Sun 25
13:00 local | 00:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
Thu 29 - Mon 04
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Australia
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri 08 - Tue 12
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Australia
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

The Australia cricket team are currently touring to the New Zealand in February and March 2024. The tour will consist of two Test and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The Test series will form part of the 2023-2025 ICC World Test Championship, Chappell-Hadlee Series and Trans-Tasman Trophy.

Series Squad

New Zealand Test squad (18-Feb-2024)

Tim Southee (Captain), Tom Blundell (Wicket Keeper), Devon Conway, Matt Henry, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, William O’Rourke, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Neil Wagner, Kane Williamson, Will Young

New Zealand T20I squad (14-Feb-2024)

Mitchell Santner (Captain), Finn Allen, Trent Boult, Josh Clarkson, Devon Conway (Wicket Keeper), Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Tim Seifert (Wicket Keeper), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Mark Chapman, Ben Sears

Australia Test Squad (09-Feb-2024)

Pat Cummins, Scott Boland, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Steven Smith

Australia T20I Squad (06-Feb-2024)

Mitchell Marsh (Captain), Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis (Wicket Keeper), Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Short, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), Adam Zampa, David Warner, Tim David

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results