Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the the information -- schedule / fixtures, statistics and history on Pakistan and Australia tour of UAE in 2018-19.

Result: Test: Pakistan won the 2-match series by 1-0; T20I: Pakistan won the 3-match series by 3-0

Pakistan v Australia, UAE 2018-19

Date & time Detail
Sun 07 - Thu 11
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
Tue 16 - Fri 19
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 373 runs
Mon 22
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only T20I - United Arab Emirates vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)
Wed 24 N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Pakistan won by 66 runs
Fri 26 N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Sun 28 N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Pakistan won by 33 runs

The Australian cricket team toured the United Arab Emirates from September to October 2018 to play two Tests and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches against Pakistan. Ahead of the Test series, there was a four-day practice match in Dubai.

During the second Test match, an extra T20I match for Australia against the United Arab Emirates was added to the tour itinerary. Australia were scheduled to play the UAE in a Twenty20 warm-up match before the T20I series against Pakistan, when the match was upgraded to a full T20I fixture. It was the first time that the UAE played a full T20I match against Australia. Australia won the one-off match by seven wickets.

Pakistan won the 2-match Test series by 1-0 and 3-match T20I series by 3-nil.

Series Squad

United Arab Emirates squad (22-Oct-2018)

Rohan Mustafa (Captain), Shaiman Anwar, Rameez Shahzad, Qadeer Ahmed, Mohammad Naveed, Imran Haider, Ghulam Shabber (Wicket Keeper), Fahad Nawaz, Chirag Suri, Ashfaq Ahmed, Amjad Gul, Amir Hayat, Ahmed Raza, Zahoor Khan

Pakistan T20 Squad (18-Oct-2018)

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Faheem Ashraf, Waqas Maqsood, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Shadab Khan, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan

Australia T20 squad (05-Oct-2018)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Andrew Tye, Mitchell Starc, Billy Stanlake, D'Arcy Short, Ben McDermott (Wicket Keeper), Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Lyon, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (Vice Captain/Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Marsh (Vice Captain), Adam Zampa

Pakistan Test Squad (27-Sep-2018)

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper), Mir Hamza, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Bilal Asif, Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah, Usman Salahuddin, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez

Australia Test Squad (11-Sep-2018)

Tim Paine (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Peter Siddle, Matt Renshaw, Michael Neser, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Nathan Lyon, Marnus Labuschagne, Usman Khawaja, Jon Holland, Travis Head, Aaron Finch, Brendan Doggett, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results