Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, updates, history and records on Australia tour of South Africa 2021.

Result: The tour was postponed in February 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Australia tour of South Africa 2021

Note: Schedule/fixtures to be announced later.

The Australia cricket team were scheduled to tour South Africa in March 2021 to play three Test matches. The matches would have formed part of the inaugural 2019-21 ICC World Test Championship. However, in February 2021, the tour was was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

On 27 January 2021, Cricket Australia named their squad for the tour, ahead of any confirmation of the dates of the fixtures. However, on 2 February 2021, Cricket Australia announced that the tour had been postponed due to the pandemic.

Series Squad

Australia squad (27-Jan-2021)

Tim Paine (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Swepson, Mitchell Starc, Will Pucovski, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Nathan Lyon, Marnus Labuschagne, Moises Henriques, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Steven Smith, David Warner, Marcus Harris, Cameron Green, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Mark Steketee

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results