Scores Upcoming Results
Aiden Markram has been appointed as the new T20I captain of South Africa for 3-match Twenty20 series 2023 against West Indies played from 25-28 March 2023.

South Africa T20I squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Aiden Markram
04-Oct-1994 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Quinton de Kock
Wicket Keeper
17-Dec-1992 Wicket Keeper Left Quinton de Kock
Bjorn Fortuin 21-Oct-1994 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox
Reeza Hendricks 14-Aug-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium-fast
Marco Jansen 01-May-2000 All Rounder Right Left-arm fast
Heinrich Klaasen
Wicket Keeper
30-Jul-1991 Wicket Keeper Right Heinrich Klaasen
Sisanda Magala 07-Jan-1991 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
David Miller 10-Jun-1989 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak David Miller
Lungi Ngidi 29-Mar-1996 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast
Anrich Nortje 16-Nov-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm fast
Wayne Parnell 30-Jul-1989 All Rounder Left Left-arm medium-fast Wayne Parnell
Kagiso Rabada 25-May-1995 Bowler Left Right-arm fast Kagiso Rabada
Rilee Rossouw 09-Oct-1989 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Rilee Rossouw
Tabraiz Shamsi 18-Feb-1990 Bowler Right Slow left-arm chinaman Tabraiz Shamsi
Tristan Stubbs 14-Aug-2000 Wicket Keeper Right Right arm Offbreak
Scores Upcoming Results