Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, fixtures, live scores, points tally and statistics on T20 tri-series between Australia, New Zealand and England played from 3-21 Feb 2018.

Twenty20 Tri-series 2018

Date & time Detail
Sat 03 N
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
1st match - Australia vs New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Wed 07 N
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
2nd match - Australia vs England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat 10 N
19:40 local | 08:40 GMT
3rd match - Australia vs England
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Wed 14 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
4th match - New Zealand vs England
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri 16 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
5th match - New Zealand vs Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun 18 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
6th match - New Zealand vs England
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed 21 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
Final - TBD vs TBD
Eden Park, Auckland

The 2017-18 Trans-Tasman Tri-Series is an upcoming Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket tournament scheduled to be held in Australia and New Zealand in February 2018. It is a tri-nation series between Australia, England and New Zealand. Three matches will be hosted in Australia, and four, including the final, in New Zealand.

Each side will play each other twice in the round-robin stage before the final. Prior to this, the traditional Prime Minister's XI will be played at Manuka Oval in Canberra against England as a T20 match on Friday, February 2.

Series Squad

Australia squad (22-Jan-2018)

David Warner (Captain), D'Arcy Short, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Billy Stanlake, Kane Richardson, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Lynn, Travis Head, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Ashton Agar, Aaron Finch, Ben Dwarshuis

England squad (08-Jan-2018)

Eoin Morgan (Captain), David Willey, James Vince, Ben Stokes, Jason Roy, Adil Rashid, Dawid Malan, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Liam Dawson, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper), Sam Billings (Wicket Keeper), Mark Wood

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results