Scores Upcoming Results
Explore detail information on United States tour of United Arab Emirates in 2018-19.

Result: United Arab Emirates won the 2-match series 1-0

United States tour of United Arab Emirates in 2018

Date & time Detail
Fri 15
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Sat 16
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates vs United States of America
ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai
United Arab Emirates won by 24 runs

The United States cricket toured to United Arab Emirates in March 2019 to play two Twenty20 International (T20I) matches ahead of the 2019 ICC World Cricket League Division Two tournament. UAE won 2-match T20I series by 1-0 after first game washes out.

Series Squad

United Arab Emirates Squad (15-Mar-2019)

Mohammad Naveed (Captain), Rameez Shahzad, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Ahmed Raza, Rohan Mustafa, Zahoor Khan, Amir Hayat, Amjad Gul, Imran Haider, Mohammad Boota, Shaiman Anwar, Sultan Ahmed, Ashfaq Ahmed, Abdul Shakoor (Wicket Keeper)

United States Squad (15-Mar-2019)

Saurabh Netravalkar (Captain), Hayden Walsh, Steven Taylor, Jessy Singh, Roy Silva, Timil Patel, Monank Patel, Jaskaran Malhotra (Wicket Keeper), Jannisar Khan, Ali Khan, Nosthush Kenjige, Aaron Jones, Elmore Hutchinson, Xavier Marshall

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results