Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, history, news/updates, live scores and statistics on Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2018.

Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2018

Date & time Detail
Wed 06 - Sun 10
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Thu 14 - Mon 18
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Sat 23 - Wed 27 D/N
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
3rd Test - West Indies vs Sri Lanka
Kensington Oval, Barbados

The Sri Lankan cricket team is scheduled to tour the West Indies in June 2018 to play three Tests. This will be Sri Lanka's first Test tour of the West Indies in 10 years. The last one - in March-April 2008 - ended in a 1-1 draw, and was quite memorable for the visitors. The Test match at the Kensington Oval, Barbados; third Test -- will also become the first day/night Test to be played in the West Indies. Ahead of the Test matches, there will also be a two-day tour match.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results