Scores Upcoming Results
15-May-2021 07:22:00 GMT
Pakistan in West Indies 2021

Pakistan to be played two Test against West Indies

Karachi: As per the revised schedule, Pakistan will visit the West Indies to play two Tests and five T20Is, beginning in July.

Babar Azam and co. will land in Barbados on the 21st of July as Kensington Oval will host the first two T20Is.

The Darren Sammy Cricket Ground in St. Lucia will stage the remaining three 26th to 29th of July.

After that, the two teams will travel to Jamaica for back to back Test matches at the Sabina Park from the 12th to the 24th of August.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) chief executive Wasim Khan has addressed an increased number of T20Is during their upcoming tour of the West Indies.

He said that they reduced a Test from their tour and accommodated two T20Is, keeping in mind the T20 World Cup this year.

Pakistan tour of West Indies Itinerary:
1st T20I - July 27, Kensington Oval, Barbados
2nd T20I - July 28, Kensington Oval, Barbados
3rd T20I - July 31, Guyana National Stadium
4th T20I - August 1, Guyana National Stadium
5th T20I - August 3, Guyana National Stadium
1st Test - August 12-16, Sabina Park, Jamaica
2nd Test - August 20-24, Sabina Park, Jamaica

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links