Scores Upcoming Results
Warner, Steve Smith and Pat Cummins rested for five-match T20I series against New Zealand played in February and March 2021.

Australia squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Adam Zampa 31-Mar-1992 Bowler Right Legbreak googly Adam Zampa
Aaron Finch
17-Nov-1986 Batsman Right Left-arm medium Aaron Finch
Matthew Wade
Wicket Keeper
26-Dec-1987 Wicket Keeper Left Matthew Wade
Ashton Agar 14-Oct-1993 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Ashton Agar
Ashton Turner 25-Jan-1993 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Jason Behrendorff 20-Apr-1990 Bowler Right Left-arm fast-medium Jason Behrendorff
Mitchell Marsh 20-Oct-1991 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium Mitchell Marsh
Glenn Maxwell 14-Oct-1988 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Glenn Maxwell
Ben McDermott
Wicket Keeper
12-Dec-1994 Wicket Keeper Right Right-arm medium
Riley Meredith 21-Jun-1996 Bowler Right Right-arm fast
Josh Philippe
Wicket Keeper
01-Jun-1997 Wicket Keeper Right
Jhye Richardson 20-Sep-1996 Bowler Left Right-arm fast
Kane Richardson 12-Feb-1991 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium Kane Richardson
Daniel Sams 27-Oct-1992 All Rounder Right Left-arm fast-medium Daniel Sams
Tanveer Sangha 26-Nov-2001 Bowler Right Legbreak
D'Arcy Short 09-Aug-1990 All Rounder Left Slow left-arm orthodox
Marcus Stoinis 16-Aug-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium Marcus Stoinis
Andrew Tye 12-Dec-1986 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Andrew Tye
Scores Upcoming Results