Scores Upcoming Results
Christiaan Jonker, Junior Dala and Heinrich Klaasen are the three new faces in South Africa's squad for the three-match T20I series against India, which begins in Johannesburg on February 18, 2018.

South Africa T20 squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Jean-Paul Duminy
14-Apr-1984 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Jean-Paul Duminy
Farhaan Behardien 09-Oct-1983 Batsman Right Right-arm fast-medium Farhaan Behardien
Junior Dala 28-Dec-1989 Bowler Right Right-arm medium Junior Dala
AB de Villiers 17-Feb-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm medium AB de Villiers
Reeza Hendricks 14-Aug-1989 Batsman Right Right-arm medium-fast
Christiaan Jonker 24-Sep-1986 Batsman Right Right-arm medium-fast Christiaan Jonker
Heinrich Klaasen
Wicket Keeper
30-Jul-1991 Wicket Keeper Right Heinrich Klaasen
David Miller 10-Jun-1989 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak David Miller
Chris Morris 30-Apr-1987 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Chris Morris
Aaron Phangiso 21-Jan-1984 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox Aaron Phangiso
Dane Paterson 04-Apr-1989 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Andile Phehlukwayo 03-Mar-1996 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Andile Phehlukwayo
Tabraiz Shamsi 18-Feb-1990 Bowler Right Slow left-arm chinaman Tabraiz Shamsi
JJ Smuts 21-Aug-1988 Batsman Right Slow left-arm orthodox
Scores Upcoming Results