Scores Upcoming Results
24-Sep-2012 13:53:00 GMT
West Indies v Ireland, World T20, Colombo

Windies to Bowl in Do-or-die Game

Colombo: West Indies skipper Darren Sammy won the toss and elected to bowl against Ireland in their ICC World Twenty20 match at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Monday.

West Indies have made two changes since their last match. Andre Russell starts in place of Dwayne Bravo and Dwayne Smith makes way for Darren Bravo.

Ireland come into this crunch match with one change as Max Sorensen replaces Boyd Rankin.


West Indies
: Darren Sammy (captain), Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Dinesh Ramdin (wk), Ravi Rampaul, Sunil Narine, Fidel Edwards.

Ireland: William Porterfield (captain), Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O'Brien, Kevin O'Brien, Gary Wilson (wk), Alex Cusack, Trent Johnston, Nigel Jones, Max Sorensen, George Dockrell.

Scores Upcoming Results
Related links