Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all information like schedule/fixtures, results, stats, history and updates on India tour of Australia starting from January 12, 2016.

Result: Australia won the 5-match ODI series 4-1, India won the 3-match T20 series 3-0

India tour of Australia 2015-16

Date & time Detail
Tue 12
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
1st ODI - Australia vs India
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Australia won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
Fri 15 D/N
13:20 local | 03:20 GMT
2nd ODI - Australia vs India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
Australia won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Sun 17 D/N
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia won by 3 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)
Wed 20 D/N
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
4th ODI - Australia vs India
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Australia won by 25 runs
Sat 23 D/N
14:20 local | 03:20 GMT
5th ODI - Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
India won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Tue 26 D/N
19:05 local | 08:35 GMT
1st T20I - Australia vs India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
India won by 37 runs
Fri 29 D/N
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT
2nd T20I - Australia vs India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
India won by 27 runs
Sun 31 D/N
19:35 local | 08:35 GMT
3rd T20I - Australia vs India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
India won by 7 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

World Cup semi-finalists India tour to Australia for five one-day internationals and three T20 matches in January 2016, with Australia Day cricket confirmed to return to the Adelaide Oval. The KFC T20 Series return for Twenty20 international cricket to the Sydney Cricket ground for the first time in nearly six years in a new partnership between Cricket Australia and the SCG.

Series Squad

Australia T20 squad (18-Jan-2016)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Usman Khawaja, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, Kane Richardson, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Travis Head (Wicket Keeper), John Hastings, James Faulkner, Cameron Boyce, Scott Boland, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Shane Watson, Shaun Marsh, David Warner, Cameron Bancroft (Wicket Keeper)

Australia ODI squad (03-Jan-2016)

Steven Smith (Captain), Joel Paris, Kane Richardson, Josh Hazlewood, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, George Bailey, Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), David Warner, John Hastings

India ODI squad (19-Dec-2015)

MS Dhoni (Captain), Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (Vice Captain), Barinder Sran

India T20 squad (19-Dec-2015)

MS Dhoni (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli (Vice Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ashish Nehra

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results