Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information Australia squad for ICC World Cup 2015 played in New Zealand and Australia in February-March. Michael Clarke named to lead the 15-man squad for the Cricket World Cup, if he can make a fitness deadline, Bailey name Clarke deputy.

Australia squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Michael Clarke
02-Apr-1981 Batsman Right Slow left-arm orthodox Michael Clarke
George Bailey
Vice Captain
07-Sep-1982 Batsman Right Right-arm medium George Bailey
Glenn Maxwell 14-Oct-1988 All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Glenn Maxwell
Pat Cummins 08-May-1993 Bowler Right Right-arm fast Pat Cummins
Shane Watson 17-Jun-1981 All Rounder Right Right-arm fast-medium Shane Watson
David Warner 27-Oct-1986 Batsman Left Legbreak David Warner
Steven Smith 02-Jun-1989 All Rounder Right Legbreak Steven Smith
Aaron Finch 17-Nov-1986 Batsman Right Left-arm medium Aaron Finch
Brad Haddin
Wicket Keeper
23-Oct-1977 Wicket Keeper Batsman Right Brad Haddin
Mitchell Marsh 20-Oct-1991 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium Mitchell Marsh
Mitchell Starc 30-Jan-1990 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Mitchell Starc
Mitchell Johnson 02-Nov-1981 Bowler Left Left-arm fast Mitchell Johnson
Xavier Doherty 22-Nov-1982 Bowler Left Slow left-arm orthodox Xavier Doherty
James Faulkner 20-Apr-1990 All Rounder Right Left-arm medium James Faulkner
Josh Hazlewood 08-Jan-1991 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Josh Hazlewood
Scores Upcoming Results