Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, results, updates, and statistics on Australia Tour of India 2019-20.

Result: India won the 3-match series 2-1

Australia Tour of India 2019-20

Date & time Detail
Tue 14 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Australia won by 10 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)
Fri 17 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
India won by 36 runs
Sun 19 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
India won by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining)

The Australia cricket team toured to India in January 2020 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) matches.

India lost first match at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai but they bounced back in next two games in Rajkot and Bengaluru and won the 3-match series 2-1.

Series Squad

India squad (23-Dec-2019)

Virat Kohli (Captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Kedar Jadhav, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Mohammed Shami

Australia squad (17-Dec-2019)

Aaron Finch (Captain), Adam Zampa, David Warner, Ashton Turner, Mitchell Starc, Steven Smith, Kane Richardson, Marnus Labuschagne, Peter Handscomb, Pat Cummins, Alex Carey (Wicket Keeper), Ashton Agar, D'Arcy Short, Josh Hazlewood

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results