Scores Upcoming Results
India tour of Bangladesh 2009-10, India in Bangladesh from 17-28 January 2010, India cricket team played two Test matches in Bangladesh. Explore the series schedule of Ban vs Ind.

Result: India won two match series by 2-0

India tour of Bangladesh 2010

Date & time Detail
Sun 17 - Thu 21
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs India
Chittagong Divisional Stadium (JAC), Chittagong
India won by 113 runs
Sun 24 - Wed 27
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
India won by 10 wickets

1st Test at Chittagong completely rain hits Test and almost 5 session washes out, but India wins this match by 113-runs. Sachin Tendulkar hits 44th Test hundred and declared man of the match, while Gambhir hit fifth consecutive hundred in Test cricket.

2nd Test match played at Mirpur, Dhaka India won by 10-wickets. Sachin Tendulkar again make another century no. 45. Zaheer Khan 4th India seamer took 10-wicket in a match from away and he declared man of the match for his contribution.

Zaheer Khan also declared player of the tournament.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results