Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on Ireland T20 squad for 2012 Twenty20 World Cup begins from September 18. All-rounder John Mooney has been ruled out of Ireland's squad for next month's World T20 due to a fractured finger, Uncapped Stuart Thompson replace him.

Ireland Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
William Porterfield
06-Sep-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak William Porterfield
Gary Wilson
Wicket Keeper
05-Feb-1986 Wicket Keeper Right Gary Wilson
Alex Cusack 29-Oct-1980 Bowler Right Right-arm medium-fast Alex Cusack
George Dockrell 22-Jul-1992 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox George Dockrell
Trent Johnston 29-Apr-1974 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Nigel Jones 22-Apr-1982 Bowler Right Right-arm medium
Kevin O'Brien 04-Mar-1984 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium-fast Kevin O'Brien
Niall O'Brien
Wicket Keeper
08-Nov-1981 Wicket Keeper Left Niall O'Brien
Boyd Rankin 05-Jul-1984 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Boyd Rankin
Paul Stirling 03-Sep-1990 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Paul Stirling
Max Sorensen 18-Nov-1985 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Stuart Thompson 15-Aug-1991 Bowler Left Right-arm medium-fast Stuart Thompson
Andrew White 03-Jul-1980 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Ed Joyce 22-Sep-1978 Batsman Left Right-arm medium Ed Joyce
Tim Murtagh 02-Aug-1981 Bowler Left Right-arm fast-medium Tim Murtagh
Scores Upcoming Results