Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, live scores, venues, timing and history on West Indies tour of Zimbabwe 2017-18 starts from October 21.

West Indies tour of Zimbabwe 2017-18

Date & time Detail
Sat 21 - Wed 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun 29 - Thu 02
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe vs West Indies
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

West Indies cricket team toured to Zimbabwe for a short tour comprising two Tests in Bulawayo in October-November 2017. Both matches will be played at the Queens' Sports Club. A three-day warm-up from October 15 will precede the series opener.

Series Squad

Zimbabwe squad (14-Oct-2017)

Graeme Cremer (Captain), Sean Williams, Malcolm Waller, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Richard Ngarava, Chris Mpofu, Peter Moor (Wicket Keeper), Solomon Mire, Hamilton Masakadza, Kyle Jarvis, Craig Ervine, Tendai Chatara, Michael Chinouya, Chamu Chibhabha, Regis Chakabva, Nyasha Mayavo (Wicket Keeper)

West Indies squad (04-Oct-2017)

Jason Holder (Captain), Raymon Reifer, Kieran Powell, Alzarri Joseph, Shai Hope, Kyle Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Shannon Gabriel, Shane Dowrich (Wicket Keeper), Miguel Cummins, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Kemar Roach

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results