Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, results, history and updates on Pakistan tour of England, Ireland and Scotland 2018.

Result: England and Pakistan 2-match Test series drawn 1-1

Pakistan tour of England, Ireland, Scotland 2018

Date & time Detail
Fri 11 - Tue 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Only Test - Ireland vs Pakistan
The Village, Dublin
Pakistan won by 5 wickets
Thu 24 - Sun 27
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Lord's, London
Pakistan won by 9 wickets
Fri 01 - Sun 03
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
England won by an innings and 55 runs
Tue 12 D/N
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st T20I - Scotland vs Pakistan
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
Pakistan won by 48 runs
Wed 13 D/N
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Scotland vs Pakistan
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
Pakistan won by 84 runs

The Pakistan cricket toured to England in May and June 2018 to play two Tests at Lord's and Headingley.

Two-match Test series between England and Pakistan ended 1-1 drawn.

Before tour of England, Pakistan played an inauguration Test against Ireland from May 11, 2018 at Dublin. Pakistan won the one-off fixture by five wickets, with Ireland's Kevin O'Brien named as the man of the match, after he scored the first century for Ireland in Test cricket.

After Test series against England, Pakistan team toured to Scotland to play two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) and they won both the matches comfortable.

Series Squad

Scotland squad (05-Jun-2018)

Kyle Coetzer (Captain), Stuart Whittingham, Brad Wheal, Mark Watt, Craig Wallace (Wicket Keeper), Hamza Tahir, Chris Sole, Safyaan Sharif, Calum MacLeod, Michael Leask, Alasdair Evans, Matty Cross, Dylan Budge, Richie Berrington (Vice Captain), George Munsey

Pakistan T20 squad (04-Jun-2018)

Ahmed Shehzad, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Asif Ali, Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi

England Test squad (15-May-2018)

Keaton Jennings, Dominic Bess, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Mark Wood, Chris Woakes, Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper), Ben Stokes, Jonny Bairstow (Wicket Keeper), Dawid Malan, Mark Stoneman, Alastair Cook, Joe Root (Captain), Sam Curran

Ireland Test squad (04-May-2018)

William Porterfield (Captain), Stuart Thompson, James Shannon, Paul Stirling, Craig Young, Boyd Rankin, Niall O'Brien (Wicket Keeper), Kevin O'Brien, Andy McBrine, Tyrone Kane, Gary Wilson (Wicket Keeper), Andy Balbirnie, Ed Joyce, Tim Murtagh

Pakistan Test squad (15-Apr-2018)

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicket Keeper), Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Usman Salahuddin, Asad Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Sami Aslam, Imam-ul-Haq, Azhar Ali, Saad Ali

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results