Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixtures, results news, updates, stats and history on West Indies tour of Australia 2015-16..

Result: Australia won the 3-match series 2-0

West Indies tour of Australia 2015-16

Date & time Detail
Thu 10 - Sat 12
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - Australia vs West Indies
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Australia won by an innings and 212 runs
Sat 26 - Tue 29
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs West Indies
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Australia won by 177 runs
Sun 03 - Thu 07
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - Australia vs West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match drawn

Australia host West Indies over the southern summer only for three match The Frank Worrell Trophy Test series. West Indies claim series by 2-0, after final Test at SCG washes out.

Series Squad

Australia squad (01-Dec-2015)

Steven Smith (Captain), Usman Khawaja, Scott Boland, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Lyon, James Pattinson, Josh Hazlewood, Peter Siddle, Peter Nevill (Wicket Keeper), Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Adam Voges, Joe Burns, David Warner, Steve O'Keefe

West Indies Squad (10-Nov-2015)

Jason Holder (Captain), Jomel Warrican, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kemar Roach, Denesh Ramdin (Wicket Keeper), Shai Hope, Shannon Gabriel, Shane Dowrich, Rajendra Chandrika, Darren Bravo, Carlos Brathwaite, Jermaine Blackwood, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite (Vice Captain), Miguel Cummins

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results