Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on Zimbabwe squad for ICC World Twenty20 2012 played in Sri Lanka from September 18, 2012. Medium-pacer Richard Muzhange only new face in the 15-man Zimbabwe squad for the ICC World Twenty20 to be led by Brendan Taylor.

Zimbabwe Squad


Player Name DOB Role Batting Bowling Image
Brendan Taylor
Captain/Wicket Keeper
06-Feb-1986 Wicket Keeper Right Right-arm offbreak Brendan Taylor
Vusi Sibanda 10-Oct-1983 Batsman Right Right-arm medium
Hamilton Masakadza 09-Aug-1983 Batsman Right Legbreak googly Hamilton Masakadza
Stuart Matsikenyeri 03-May-1983 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak Stuart Matsikenyeri
Malcolm Waller 28-Sep-1984 Batsman Right Right-arm offbreak
Elton Chigumbura 14-Mar-1986 All Rounder Right Right-arm medium Elton Chigumbura
Craig Ervine 19-Aug-1985 Batsman Left Right-arm offbreak Craig Ervine
Graeme Cremer 19-Sep-1986 Batting All Rounder Right Legbreak googly
Ray Price 12-Jun-1976 Bowler Right Slow left-arm orthodox
Kyle Jarvis 16-Feb-1989 Bowler Right Right-arm fast
Chris Mpofu 27-Nov-1985 Bowler Right Right-arm fast-medium
Richard Muzhange 30-Jan-1991 Bowler Right
Brian Vitori 22-Feb-1990 Bowler Left Left-arm fast-medium
Prosper Utseya 26-Mar-1985 Bowling All Rounder Right Right-arm offbreak Prosper Utseya
Forster Mutizwa 24-Apr-1985 Wicket Keeper Right Right-arm offbreak
Scores Upcoming Results