Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule, live scores, fixtures, and history on Pakistan Tour of England 2024.

Pakistan Tour of England 2024

Date & time Detail
Wed 22 N
16:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
Sat 25 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue 28 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu 30 N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
4th T20I - England vs Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London

The Pakistan cricket team is scheduled to tour the England in May 2024 to play four Twenty20 International (T20I) matches.

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results