Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore all the information like schedule/fixutres, commentary, stats, live scores, result, news/updates and history on Australia tour of India 2017-18.

Australia tour of India 2017-18

Date & time Detail
Sun 17 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
India won by 26 runs (D/L method)
Thu 21 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs Australia
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
India won by 50 runs
Sun 24 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Thu 28 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Australia
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sun 01 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
5th ODI - India vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sat 07 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Tue 10 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Australia
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Fri 13 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs Australia
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

The Australia cricket team is touring to India in September and October 2017 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) matches. Chennai, Bengaluru, Nagpur, Indore and Kolkata to venues for One-day series and Hyderabad, Ranchi and Guwahati host Twenty20s. All matches will be day/night games.

Series Squad

India ODI squad (10-Sep-2017)

Virat Kohli (Captain), Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper), Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain), Ravindra Jadeja

Australia ODI squad (18-Aug-2017)

Steven Smith (Captain), Adam Zampa, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Aaron Finch, James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Hilton Cartwright, Ashton Agar, David Warner, Peter Handscomb

Australia T20 squad (18-Aug-2017)

Steven Smith (Captain), Kane Richardson, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Daniel Christian, Aaron Finch, Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper), David Warner (Vice Captain), Adam Zampa

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results