Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore latest news and updates of Indian Premier League 2019

Indian Premier League News and Updates

Jos Buttler 43-ball 69 went in vain as KXIP registered their maiden win in Jaipur.

Sensational Rishabh Pant smacks 78 off 27 deliveries, as Delhi Capitals net gains in first match.

Andre Russell smashes 49 runs in 19 balls and picked up two wickets helps KKR to beat SRH.

Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir make merry on tough pitch as Chennai hammer Bangalore in opening match.

BCCI released the schedule for the second half of the IPL; Dates and venues of playoffs and final to be announced later.

Live Scores Upcoming Results